笔记 by 车东

关于Google FREE Webhosting !的欺诈邮件 200∞

· 虚拟主机|Web Hosting

早上收到了一封貌似正常的邮件:

Hello, Dear Gmail customer After our free email services we offer you to sing up for our free hosting services. This service currently is in beta test. And we choose you to test this services and report us any bug you may find.We give you unlimited webspace on your own domain name you must only change your dns services to ns1.google.com and ns2.google.com and enter your domain name in our special control panel. Our servers are linux based and we support PHP, SSL (Secure Shell),FTP,Stats,CGI,Perl,Unlimited email address and finaly 500 MySQL Database.

Notice : Dont sell this invitation code in auction website that may cause we disable your account in the future.

Your invitation code : http://gmail-application.com/cvw2p99ah7dtV1bFJyacSHUQcdROroysWeaIkkATEXaZUJ7n6wwXjzlyFVEYfJyB74Y66qln8VSP1Njjbp4zW/

Need help ? Hosting-Support@google.com Google Webhosting Team

为什么是欺诈邮件,whois一下邀请链接的域名就知道了:详情附后,注册人好像在香港,搜索 Hosting-Support@google看,1月份,4月份,8月份都有类似邮件发出;

Domain Name: GMAIL-APPLICATION.COM Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC. Whois Server: whois.onlinenic.com Referral URL: http://www.OnlineNIC.com Name Server: NS1.DNS-DIY.NET Name Server: NS2.DNS-DIY.NET Status: ok Updated Date: 17-dec-2008 Creation Date: 17-dec-2008 Expiration Date: 17-dec-2009

Last update of whois database: Wed, 17 Dec 2008 20:01:17 EST «<

NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the registrar’s sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration date of the domain name registrant’s agreement with the sponsoring registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar’s Whois database to view the registrar’s reported date of expiration for this registration.

TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry Services’ (“VeriSign”) Whois database is provided by VeriSign for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. Domain Name:gmail-application.com Record created:2008/12/17 Record expired:2009/12/17

Domain servers in listed order: ns1.dns-diy.net ns2.dns-diy.net

Administrat: name– DNS MANAGER org– ABSOLUTEE CORP. LTD. country– CN province– Hongkong city– Hongkong address– FLAT/RM B 8/F CHONG MING BUILDING 72 CHEUNG SHA WAN RD KL postalcode– 999077 telephone– +00.85223192933 fax– +00.85223195168 E-mail– gm3560524154401@absolutee.com Technical Contact: name– DNS MANAGER org– ABSOLUTEE CORP. LTD. country– CN province– Hongkong city– Hongkong address– FLAT/RM B 8/F CHONG MING BUILDING 72 CHEUNG SHA WAN RD KL postalcode– 999077 telephone– +00.85223192933 fax– +00.85223195168 E-mail– gm3560524472702@absolutee.com Billing Contact: name– DNS MANAGER org– ABSOLUTEE CORP. LTD. country– CN province– Hongkong city– Hongkong address– FLAT/RM B 8/F CHONG MING BUILDING 72 CHEUNG SHA WAN RD KL postalcode– 999077 telephone– +00.85223192933 fax– +00.85223195168 E-mail– gm3560524670203@absolutee.com Registrant Contact: name– DNS MANAGER org– ABSOLUTEE CORP. LTD. country– CN province– Hongkong city– Hongkong address– FLAT/RM B 8/F CHONG MING BUILDING 72 CHEUNG SHA WAN RD KL postalcode– 999077 telephone– +00.85223192933 fax– +00.85223195168 E-mail– gm3560524670204@absolutee.com

💬 历史评论

以下 8 条评论从旧版 Movable Type 博客迁移而来。 原始评论时间:2002–2016 年。

GFC · 2008-12-18 13:13

多谢提醒。


秀才 · 2008-12-18 16:40

我没收到,难道针对IT精英的???


神仙 · 2008-12-19 11:18

这个邮件的英文也写的太烂了


是什么 · 2008-12-19 23:28

靠,有什么危害?我已经点击了链接,不过随后我迅速的修改了我的帐号密码!

汗,Google帐号可是太重要了,所有的Google服务,最重要的是GG Adsense!晕哦

怕怕


sean · 2008-12-21 15:02

没收到过,这人的邮件营销很聪明,话语模仿的很像那么回事儿。


zhaiduo · 2008-12-22 20:46

哈哈,写的好像是有那么回事^^


游客 · 2008-12-30 16:13

谢谢车东,今天解决了spoolsv占用cpu资源的问题.


雪深 · 2009-01-08 15:26

针对精英的